SPEAKING

If interested in booking Alexia to deliver a keynote, host an event, facilitate an interactive training or present on a panel, please contact us at Speaking@AlexiaVernon.com.

MEDIA

For interview and media requests, please contact us at Media@AlexiaVernon.com. (If this is for a time-sensitive opportunity, please note this in the subject line.)

PUBLISHING

For general questions about publishing, please contact Rita Rosenkranz at rrosenkranz@mindspring.com. If seeking to place a bulk order of Alexia’s book, 90 Days 90 Ways: Onboard Young Professionals to Peak Performance, please contact Ron Lippock at rlippock@td.org.

COACHING

Alexia works with a select group of private clients through Keynote Creation Jam Sessions, VIP days and Spotlight Speaker Mentorship. Working privately with Alexia is a significant investment for established leaders, authors, speakers and entrepreneurs seeking to build or scale their speaking platforms. To explore if private coaching is a possibility for you, please visit Private Coaching or contact Info@AlexiaVernon.com.

CORPORATE TRAINING & CONSULTING

To learn how Alexia Vernon Empowerment, LLC can empower your employees to achieve extraordinary results through its customized, client-centered communication and leadership consulting and training solutions, contact VP of Operations Lysa Greer at Lysa@AlexiaVernon.com.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

If you are a participant in one of Alexia’s programs and you have questions or concerns, for Your Spotlight Talk (and affiliated events like the MasterTreat) please contact CustomerCare@AlexiaVernon.com and for Influencer Academy please contact Admissions@InfluencerAcademy.com.

GENERAL INQUIRIES

If you have a question that does not fit under one of the buckets above, please contact the Alexia Vernon Empowerment, LLC team at Info@AlexiaVernon.com. Please know that we read every email, and if there is a way we specifically can be of service to you we will respond within 48 hours, Monday-Friday (excluding holidays).